The Queen’s Gambit

The Queen’s Gambit

Oct. 23, 2020
Your rating: 10
7 3 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 23, 2020



Beth Harmon

Video trailer


In a Kentucky orphanage in the 1950s, a young girl discovers an astonishing talent for chess while struggling with addiction.

Original title The Queen's Gambit
TMDb Rating 8.7 946 votes
First air date Oct. 23, 2020
Last air date Oct. 23, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 7
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Midnight, Texas
21 Thunder
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow
The Chosen
One Deadly Mistake
The Walking Dead: World Beyond
American Playboy: The Hugh Hefner Story
The Exorcist
Dead Places
Criminal: UK

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!