9-1-1: Lone Star

9-1-1: Lone Star

Jan. 19, 2020
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2 Jan. 18, 2021
1Season 1 Jan. 19, 2020



Owen Strand
Judd Ryder
Marjan Marwani
Paul Strickland
Mateo Chavez
Carlos Reyes
Grace Ryder
Tommy Vega

Video trailer


Nearly 20 years ago, Owen Strand was the lone survivor of his Manhattan firehouse on 9/11. In the wake of the attack, Owen had the unenviable task of rebuilding his station. After a similar tragedy happens to a firehouse in Austin, Owen, along with his troubled firefighter son, T.K., takes his progressive philosophies of life and firefighting down to Texas, where he helps them start anew. On the surface, Owen is all about big-city style and swagger, but underneath he struggles with a secret he hides from the world – one that could very well end his life.

Original title 9-1-1: Lone Star
TMDb Rating 7.8 311 votes
First air date Jan. 19, 2020
Last air date Apr. 19, 2021
Seasons 3
Episodes 22
Average Duration 43 minutes

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!